Team Contraste

Geschäftsführung

Mag.a Kathrin Partl MAS

Mag.a Kathrin Partl, MAS

Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.: 0676 880 08 808

Mail: kathrin.partl@lsb-netzwerk.at

Hannes Lora, Bakk. MSc

Hannes Lora, Bakk. MSc

Wirtschaftliche Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.: 0676 899 01 017

Mail: hannes.lora@hilfswerk.co.at


Pädagogische Leitung

Michael Pietrowski, MSc

Michael Pietrowski, MSc
Bereichsleitung Contraste Wohngemeinschaften

 

Tel.: 0676 880 08 700

Mail: michael.pietrowski@contraste.at

Florian Meinhardt, BA

Bereichsleitung Stellvertretung

 

Tel.: 0676 880 08 517

Mail: florian.meinhardt@contraste.at


Teamleitung Wohngemeinschaften

Wohngemeinschaft Villach Ringmauergasse

Mag.a Anja Gasperi

Ringmauergasse 15

9500 Villach

M: anja.gasperi@contraste.at

T: 0676 880 08 725

 

Wohngemeinschaft Klagenfurt

Corinna Schabus, MA

Paulitschgasse 17

9020 Klagenfurt

M: corinna.schabus@contraste.at

T: 0676 880 08 745

Wohngemeinschaft Villach Warmbad

Pia Schallitz, B.A. 

Dr. Julius-Kugy-Straße 12

9500 Villach

M: pia.schallitz@contraste.at

T: 0676 880 08 735

 

Wohngemeinschaft Wolfsberg

Michael Rühl, BEd

Alois-Huth-Straße 4

9400 Wolfsberg

M: michael.ruehl@contraste.at

T: 0676 880 08 715